top of page
Hi There

I'm Kayla Dano! I live in Chicago, IL. For years I have wanted to create a blog, so I put it on my list of New Years resolutions for 2017. 

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
Recent Posts

Summer Bucket List

Hello Readers & Hello Summer!

We have FINALLY made it to warmer weather in the Midwest, and I could not be happier! Chicago during the Summertime is AMAZING, and full of things to do. I feel like Summer always flies by, and I run out of time to do all the fun things I had planned!

I figured this year I would make a bucket list, and keep track of everything I have done in future blog posts!

Summer Bucket List:

1. Yoga in Millenium Park

2. Half Acre Brewery Tour

3. Drive in movie

4. Visit Colorado

5. Visit Boston

6. Movie in the park

7. Cubs game

8. Buy a nice camera, and take more pictures

9. Take a day trip to New Buffalo Michigan, and try all the local spots

10. Go to local outdoor festivals around the city

11. Go to a concert

12. Kayak on the river

13. Be tourists in our own city for a day

14. Go to Galena, IL

15. Drink on as many rooftops as possible

Now that this list is officially done, I have a lot to accomplish this summer! I hope you all have some fun plans ahead as well. :)

XO

-Kayla


bottom of page