top of page
Hi There

I'm Kayla Dano! I live in Chicago, IL. For years I have wanted to create a blog, so I put it on my list of New Years resolutions for 2017. 

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
Recent Posts

Summer Snaps

Hi, Hello, Anybody There?

It has been so long since I posted, but honestly I am not sure where the last month and a half has gone! This Summer has been so busy, and I am still in shock that September is about to end. I am working on a few posts that I can't wait to share, but I did just want to post a few Summer Snaps!

Yet again another Summer has flown by, and I wonder what I've done for the last three months. Then I look back at my photos, and realize just how crazy it was!

Weddings

Trips

And the few weekends I was in the city were a blast

Hope you enjoyed, and I cannot wait to post about my FIRST trip with John, and my microblading experience soon!

Stay tuned :)

XO

-Kayla


bottom of page